Creative COW SIGN IN :: SPONSORS :: ABOUT US :: CONTACT US
SONY VEGAS: Sony Vegas TutorialsSony Vegas ForumArticlesBasics ForumBlack Magic Design ForumAJA Xena Forum

does anyone know anything about the vegas pro 8 oem?

Cow Forums : Sony Vegas

<< PREVIOUS THREAD   •   VIEW ALL THREADS   •   PRINT   •   NEXT THREAD >>
does anyone know anything about the vegas pro 8 oem?
by tom davicory on Jan 27, 2009 at 2:49:24 am

I'm trying to buy/ download vegas pro 8 oem, however im getting a secure connection failed alert whenever i try to buy it from this one site. What does this mean? I can bypass the alert, but i dont want a virus on my comp or something. Anyone had this problem before?

Respond to this post   •   Return to posts index

Re: does anyone know anything about the vegas pro 8 oem?
by Jeremy Rasnic on Jan 27, 2009 at 3:42:23 am

What site? I would recommend buying from someone like www.bhphotovideo.com or www.tigerdirect.com. You can also look up reviews (via google) for the site in question. If you are concerned about viruses, you may want to trust your gut and go elsewhere.

j razz



Respond to this post   •   Return to posts index

Re: does anyone know anything about the vegas pro 8 oem?
by TJ McCormick on Jan 27, 2009 at 7:38:26 am

i purchased 6.0 with a box, but upgraded to 7.0, 8.0 and 8.1 via the sony vegas website. Never had a download problem there. If you have a license number, you should be able to download the software, and just enter your code at installation. Otherwise, you may have gotten into bit torrent or some other software scam. Sorry for you if that's the case.

www.vegasEVENTvideo.com

TJ McCormick
Z1U Owner-Operator
Vegas Event Video Productions

Respond to this post   •   Return to posts index

<< PREVIOUS THREAD   •   VIEW ALL THREADS   •   PRINT   •   NEXT THREAD >>


FORUMSTUTORIALSMAGAZINETRAININGVIDEOS - REELSPODCASTSEVENTSSERVICESNEWSLETTERNEWSBLOGS

© CreativeCOW.net All rights are reserved.

[Top]