Creative COW SIGN IN :: SPONSORS :: ADVERTISING :: ABOUT US :: CONTACT US :: FAQ
Creative COW's LinkedIn GroupCreative COW's Facebook PageCreative COW on TwitterCreative COW's Google+ PageCreative COW on YouTube
APPLE SHAKE:HomeShake ForumShake TutorialsApple Shake

Shake 3.5 Tutorial

COW Forums : Apple Shake

<< PREVIOUS   •   VIEW ALL   •   PRINT   •   NEXT >>
Share on Facebook
mooveelvrShake 3.5 Tutorial
by on Dec 24, 2006 at 8:09:38 am

I am learning Shake 3.5 using the Apple tutorial that came with the software. The first thing you need to do is browse to the Shake3/doc/pix/vp. Well, I go to filein, application, shake 3.5, doc, pix, vp and nothing comes up. What am I doing wrong? I only have 1 software disk...are the tutorials somewhere else? I'm so frustrated. A week of trial and error and I can't make it past page 9. I feel so stupid...I'm an editor but right now I don't feel like it. Thanks for any help anyone can give me.

Return to posts index
Reply   Like  

Andrew ShanksRe: Shake 3.5 Tutorial
by on Dec 24, 2006 at 7:13:52 pm

Hey dude,