Videoguys.com Tech Talk : Creative Cow http://forums.creativecow.net/forum/videoguys Videoguys.com: Digital Video Editing & Production Experts en-us Mon, 28 Jul 2014 21:50:02 GMT PHP Script ron@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net Looping or replaying a video using Pinnancle Studio 17 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14187 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14187 Mon, 28 Jul 2014 21:50:02 GMT Recommended laptop for Avid MC http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/346/14185 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14185 Sun, 27 Jul 2014 08:38:41 GMT color correction for youtube http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14184 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14184 Sat, 26 Jul 2014 04:34:22 GMT Possible to combine wmv and swf files into one? http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14183 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14183 Wed, 16 Jul 2014 07:52:38 GMT Video a Computer Screen http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14182 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14182 Thu, 10 Jul 2014 08:57:50 GMT Dual Monitor Workstation w/Client TV Monitor http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/346/14179 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14179 Wed, 9 Jul 2014 19:11:39 GMT Log and capture from Beta tape using Sony UVW 1800 betacam sp deck w/ Sony media converter DVMC-DA2 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14177 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14177 Thu, 26 Jun 2014 01:46:33 GMT Blog: Videoguys Summer Update, June 2014 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14176 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14176 Sat, 21 Jun 2014 01:23:34 GMT P2 Card transfer options http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14173 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14173 Wed, 4 Jun 2014 21:04:18 GMT Quick Video Edit (trimming) on OSX, maverick http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14172 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14172 Sun, 1 Jun 2014 22:38:08 GMT Best camera for a rollercoaster ride http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14171 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14171 Sat, 31 May 2014 21:22:16 GMT has anyone actually used thunderbolt within windows? http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/346/14169 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14169 Fri, 23 May 2014 08:46:32 GMT Blog: Understanding the new Licensing Options of Avid Media Composer Software http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14168 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14168 Fri, 23 May 2014 01:17:24 GMT HDR in Video http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14167 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14167 Wed, 21 May 2014 10:15:34 GMT Ranking Digital & Analog Tape Formats In Terms in Quality http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/346/14166 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14166 Tue, 20 May 2014 21:24:33 GMT Three White Lines at Top of Frame http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14165 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14165 Mon, 12 May 2014 22:19:21 GMT Blog: Videoguys' 2014 Update on Thunderbolt & Thunderbolt version 2 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14163 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14163 Sat, 26 Apr 2014 03:01:09 GMT Equipment for Transferring 8mm Film? http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14162 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14162 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 08:59:18 GMT So I have a dumb question about shooting actors. http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14161 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14161 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 06:48:52 GMT Application that sorts video by analyzed content. http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14160 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14160 Thu, 13 Mar 2014 20:31:59 GMT Is it time to go 4k? http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14159 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14159 Tue, 11 Mar 2014 03:54:15 GMT Videoguys' PC & Mac System Recommendations for Avid Media Composer 7 (March 2014) http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14158 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14158 Thu, 27 Feb 2014 02:32:14 GMT Blog: Now is the time for Avid Media Composer 7 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14157 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14157 Wed, 26 Feb 2014 07:53:07 GMT Kickstarter video looks good on Safari, crap on Firefox http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14155 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14155 Mon, 10 Feb 2014 11:33:29 GMT The Future of delivering videos to clients http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/346/14154 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14154 Thu, 30 Jan 2014 22:21:23 GMT