Videoguys.com Tech Talk : Creative Cow http://forums.creativecow.net/forum/videoguys Videoguys.com: Digital Video Editing & Production Experts en-us Sat, 30 Aug 2014 14:14:43 GMT PHP Script ron@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net Thunderbolt on PC http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14201 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14201 Sat, 30 Aug 2014 14:14:43 GMT Sony DFS 800 Booting Problem http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14198 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14198 Sat, 23 Aug 2014 18:03:15 GMT Best Method To Convert VHS To DVD http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14197 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14197 Thu, 21 Aug 2014 09:45:47 GMT Blog: Time is running out on this fantastic NewTek TriCaster Trade-Up program http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14196 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14196 Wed, 20 Aug 2014 10:02:37 GMT producing a DCP with openDCP http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/346/14192 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14192 Fri, 8 Aug 2014 15:33:04 GMT Need to build a studio - Suggestions? http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14190 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14190 Tue, 5 Aug 2014 22:25:59 GMT Building a Hex-Core System http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14189 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14189 Sat, 2 Aug 2014 19:25:53 GMT News: Announcing: The Southeast Creative Summit 2014 / Atlanta Creative Ball 2014! November 7-9, 2014; Atlanta, Georgia Westin Peachtree Plaza Hotel! http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14188 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14188 Fri, 1 Aug 2014 06:22:57 GMT Looping or replaying a video using Pinnancle Studio 17 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14187 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14187 Mon, 28 Jul 2014 21:50:02 GMT Recommended laptop for Avid MC http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/346/14185 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14185 Sun, 27 Jul 2014 08:38:41 GMT color correction for youtube http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14184 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14184 Sat, 26 Jul 2014 04:34:22 GMT Possible to combine wmv and swf files into one? http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14183 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14183 Wed, 16 Jul 2014 07:52:38 GMT Video a Computer Screen http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/346/14182 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14182 Thu, 10 Jul 2014 08:57:50 GMT Dual Monitor Workstation w/Client TV Monitor http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/346/14179 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14179 Wed, 9 Jul 2014 19:11:39 GMT Log and capture from Beta tape using Sony UVW 1800 betacam sp deck w/ Sony media converter DVMC-DA2 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14177 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14177 Thu, 26 Jun 2014 01:46:33 GMT Blog: Videoguys Summer Update, June 2014 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14176 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14176 Sat, 21 Jun 2014 01:23:34 GMT P2 Card transfer options http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14173 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14173 Wed, 4 Jun 2014 21:04:18 GMT Quick Video Edit (trimming) on OSX, maverick http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14172 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14172 Sun, 1 Jun 2014 22:38:08 GMT Best camera for a rollercoaster ride http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14171 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14171 Sat, 31 May 2014 21:22:16 GMT has anyone actually used thunderbolt within windows? http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/346/14169 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14169 Fri, 23 May 2014 08:46:32 GMT Blog: Understanding the new Licensing Options of Avid Media Composer Software http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14168 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14168 Fri, 23 May 2014 01:17:24 GMT HDR in Video http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14167 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14167 Wed, 21 May 2014 10:15:34 GMT Ranking Digital & Analog Tape Formats In Terms in Quality http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/346/14166 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14166 Tue, 20 May 2014 21:24:33 GMT Three White Lines at Top of Frame http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14165 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14165 Mon, 12 May 2014 22:19:21 GMT Blog: Videoguys' 2014 Update on Thunderbolt & Thunderbolt version 2 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14163 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/346/14163 Sat, 26 Apr 2014 03:01:09 GMT