Trapcode : Creative Cow http://forums.creativecow.net/forum/trapcode The Trapcode users forum at Creative Cow is dedicated to users of Trapcode plug-ins. Headed by a great leadership team, users are encouraged to take part in the group. en-us Sun, 20 Jul 2014 04:43:27 GMT PHP Script ron@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net Trapcode Form Photo mosaic into vector line logo http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859455 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859455 Sun, 20 Jul 2014 04:43:27 GMT Trapcode Form with OBJ (static) - Particles have a frame-by-frame vertical jitter http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859452 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859452 Wed, 23 Apr 2014 09:34:32 GMT Oscilloscope wave http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859451 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859451 Fri, 7 Mar 2014 05:05:13 GMT Multiple overlapping Emitters in Particular http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859450 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859450 Thu, 6 Mar 2014 08:34:34 GMT Shiny, glittery particles http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859449 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859449 Tue, 4 Mar 2014 01:31:37 GMT [Particular 2.2] Ambient smoke/fog http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859446 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859446 Thu, 27 Feb 2014 14:13:29 GMT How can I get out more detail from an Trapcode Mir surface? http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859443 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859443 Mon, 27 Jan 2014 02:09:24 GMT Trapcode Particular Emit from Layer Ignored when Rendering http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859441 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859441 Tue, 14 Jan 2014 19:21:52 GMT Using sprites in Form http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859440 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859440 Wed, 1 Jan 2014 03:54:31 GMT Trapcode Effects doesn't appear http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859439 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859439 Thu, 19 Dec 2013 04:58:49 GMT Trapcode Particular - text transition http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859437 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859437 Mon, 9 Dec 2013 03:12:56 GMT first time usage http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859436 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859436 Mon, 9 Dec 2013 00:14:12 GMT Particular - Custom particles fly in and land? http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859435 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859435 Fri, 6 Dec 2013 17:17:03 GMT making seamless pre-comp for form layer map http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859434 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859434 Mon, 2 Dec 2013 09:19:22 GMT Particular - 3D Sphere as a Texture Polygon? http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859433 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859433 Wed, 27 Nov 2013 20:53:20 GMT Particular Layer Grid: emit from center outwards http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859431 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859431 Sat, 16 Nov 2013 21:44:50 GMT swirlies with shadows http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859430 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859430 Sat, 16 Nov 2013 13:29:11 GMT Trapcode Particular and The Camera http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859429 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859429 Wed, 6 Nov 2013 23:14:17 GMT Trapcode particular motion error http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859427 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859427 Sun, 3 Nov 2013 01:51:42 GMT Trapcode emit on beat http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859425 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859425 Wed, 30 Oct 2013 23:00:59 GMT Smokey trail effect http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859424 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859424 Mon, 21 Oct 2013 09:31:40 GMT Intersecting to layers http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859420 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859420 Fri, 4 Oct 2013 04:14:23 GMT Trapcode Form Wrapping around actor in footage http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/63/859418 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859418 Thu, 3 Oct 2013 03:55:37 GMT Trapcode Form: After Effects Error: Form OBJ Error: Illegal OBJ Fail (1) ( 25 :: 241 ) http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859417 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859417 Thu, 26 Sep 2013 02:49:51 GMT Particular - Spacing between particles creates ugly jagged lines http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859416 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/63/859416 Fri, 20 Sep 2013 16:29:10 GMT