Telestream Wirecast : Creative Cow http://forums.creativecow.net/forum/telestreamwirecast Creative COW forum for Telestream Wirecast, live webcasting tool. en-us Sat, 26 Jul 2014 00:40:41 GMT PHP Script ron@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net 1080i59.94 Down to 1080p29.97 http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/260/726 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/260/726 Sat, 26 Jul 2014 00:40:41 GMT News: Telestream to Announce New File-Based Workflow Automation and Video Processing at IBC http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/260/725 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/260/725 Wed, 23 Jul 2014 00:44:55 GMT wirecast alternatives http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/260/714 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/260/714 Tue, 1 Jul 2014 03:46:54 GMT News: Telestream Wirecast Adds Support for Epiphan Devices http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/260/713 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/260/713 Thu, 12 Jun 2014 23:55:48 GMT Trouble streaming and recording at the same time http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/260/711 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/260/711 Wed, 4 Jun 2014 00:22:37 GMT Wirecast user in toronto needed, paid http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/260/709 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/260/709 Fri, 16 May 2014 09:34:47 GMT News: Telestream Features Vantage HEVC, 4K, and Cloud at BroadcastAsia2014 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/260/708 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/260/708 Mon, 12 May 2014 12:53:54 GMT News: Advanced Systems Group to Host Portland Happy Hour With NetApp and Telestream http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/260/699 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/260/699 Sat, 26 Apr 2014 01:32:10 GMT Problem when editing shots http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/260/694 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/260/694 Fri, 11 Apr 2014 23:01:58 GMT Skype vs Google+ in combination with wirecast/ultrastudio mini recorder(3x)/new mac pro(6core) http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/260/693 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/260/693 Wed, 9 Apr 2014 19:04:00 GMT Need to the best way to improve our streaming class broadcasts http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/260/691 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/260/691 Tue, 8 Apr 2014 12:08:47 GMT News: Telestream Introduces Switch Multimedia Playback, Inspection, and Conversion Tool for Professionals http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/260/690 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/260/690 Sat, 5 Apr 2014 07:37:46 GMT News: Telestream Demonstrates Vantage HEVC, 4K, and Cloud Workflows at NAB2014 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/260/688 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/260/688 Wed, 2 Apr 2014 02:02:47 GMT Using GH3 as ip Camera in Wirecast http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/260/677 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/260/677 Wed, 26 Mar 2014 06:13:16 GMT Live Graphics http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/260/671 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/260/671 Fri, 7 Mar 2014 02:27:28 GMT News: Telestream Integrates With Cloud-Based Production Studio make.tv http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/260/670 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/260/670 Tue, 4 Mar 2014 03:55:27 GMT Full Frame Rate Broadcast Recording with Wirecast http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/260/667 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/260/667 Thu, 20 Feb 2014 07:30:19 GMT News: Telestream Announces Availability of HEVC Transcoding http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/260/666 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/260/666 Wed, 5 Feb 2014 01:39:34 GMT Best way to use Wireacst with New Livestream http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/260/657 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/260/657 Fri, 24 Jan 2014 01:18:52 GMT Stream breaks up when switching from still to live image http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/260/654 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/260/654 Thu, 23 Jan 2014 21:01:40 GMT Wirecast Purchase http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/260/647 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/260/647 Tue, 7 Jan 2014 08:24:31 GMT Wirecast Operators Needed http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/260/646 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/260/646 Tue, 31 Dec 2013 10:38:13 GMT Wirecast & new Mac Pro http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/260/634 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/260/634 Sat, 30 Nov 2013 04:53:33 GMT News: Telestream to Showcase Support for 4K, HEVC and Multiplatform Workflow Solutions at CCW http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/260/633 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/260/633 Fri, 8 Nov 2013 09:55:00 GMT Confusion About Video Cards http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/260/630 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/260/630 Fri, 8 Nov 2013 01:31:20 GMT