Flanders Scientific : Creative Cow http://forums.creativecow.net/forum/flandersscientific Welcome to the Flanders Scientific monitors user support forum at Creative COW. en-us Sat, 12 Apr 2014 09:00:00 GMT PHP Script ron@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net Flanders Scientific - CM171 10 Bit 17" or BM 210 8 Bit BM210? http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/286/490 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/286/490 Sat, 12 Apr 2014 09:00:00 GMT Closest value to flat volume? http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/286/487 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/286/487 Thu, 13 Mar 2014 22:17:45 GMT 50 inch Flanders http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/286/483 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/286/483 Sat, 1 Mar 2014 07:02:48 GMT News: Exciting OLED News from Flanders Scientific http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/286/482 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/286/482 Tue, 4 Feb 2014 02:34:11 GMT Which Flanders for broadcast and DCP ??? http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/286/478 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/286/478 Tue, 21 Jan 2014 06:17:30 GMT Flanders is it rebadged Zunzheng? http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/286/476 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/286/476 Mon, 30 Dec 2013 13:47:30 GMT Dead pixels http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/286/475 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/286/475 Fri, 27 Dec 2013 06:56:10 GMT Color Profile (settings) for CM240 (fsi) http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/286/471 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/286/471 Sun, 22 Dec 2013 16:01:50 GMT Disappointed with Purple Haze on BM210 http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/286/468 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/286/468 Tue, 3 Dec 2013 06:25:00 GMT Viewing XYZ on a BM 230? http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/286/466 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/286/466 Mon, 11 Nov 2013 19:00:53 GMT DCP with LM-1770W monitor? http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/286/464 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/286/464 Sat, 26 Oct 2013 05:26:01 GMT Monitoring Linearized Workspace from After Effects http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/286/461 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/286/461 Fri, 4 Oct 2013 02:28:10 GMT What calibration tool for Dreamcolor? http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/286/460 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/286/460 Wed, 2 Oct 2013 13:44:01 GMT FSI SYNC'd playback through Mackie 802 http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/286/456 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/286/456 Wed, 25 Sep 2013 20:31:53 GMT is the CM171 big enough for critical grading ??? http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/286/451 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/286/451 Tue, 24 Sep 2013 18:55:42 GMT Audible buzz in the CM320TD http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/286/449 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/286/449 Wed, 11 Sep 2013 09:35:12 GMT adjusting for low-contrast picture profiles http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/286/447 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/286/447 Wed, 14 Aug 2013 07:42:57 GMT Monitor Forum? http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/286/446 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/286/446 Thu, 8 Aug 2013 00:45:03 GMT 27" Monitor, wall mountable with built in speaker http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/286/445 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/286/445 Wed, 31 Jul 2013 23:16:33 GMT LM-2140w vs BM210? http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/286/440 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/286/440 Tue, 23 Jul 2013 10:37:28 GMT News: Premiere Creative Training Event Coming To Atlanta October 25-27, 2013. http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/286/439 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/286/439 Thu, 4 Jul 2013 03:30:15 GMT Confused! What display to grade for? http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/286/432 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/286/432 Tue, 25 Jun 2013 21:53:05 GMT FS LM2461W vs TV Logic LVM 243W 3G http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/286/430 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/286/430 Tue, 4 Jun 2013 22:11:58 GMT LM-2450W suddenly won't power up http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/286/428 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/286/428 Tue, 28 May 2013 21:23:56 GMT Article: NAB 2013: On the Post Production Trail - Day One http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/286/427 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/286/427 Thu, 11 Apr 2013 07:25:16 GMT