Convergent Design : Creative Cow http://forums.creativecow.net/forum/convergentdesign Convergent Design user support forum. en-us Sun, 3 Aug 2014 01:00:02 GMT PHP Script ron@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net can 7Q record multi stream yet? http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/183/855774 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/183/855774 Sun, 3 Aug 2014 01:00:02 GMT Odyssey http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/183/855766 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/183/855766 Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:02:11 GMT 2 x 3G-SDI for true 4K http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/183/855764 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/183/855764 Mon, 7 Apr 2014 23:42:11 GMT Nanoflash http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/183/855762 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/183/855762 Wed, 2 Apr 2014 08:27:09 GMT HDMI recording http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/183/855758 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/183/855758 Mon, 17 Mar 2014 04:31:08 GMT Lighted screen, but no menu on NanoFlash http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/183/855756 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/183/855756 Sun, 9 Mar 2014 04:37:15 GMT NanoFlash for 2-cam video assist http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/183/855754 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/183/855754 Tue, 17 Sep 2013 02:13:25 GMT Looking For Downloadable nanoFLASH and XDCAM EX1/3 Clips http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/183/855752 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/183/855752 Thu, 8 Aug 2013 02:48:49 GMT ProRes? http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/183/855751 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/183/855751 Thu, 4 Jul 2013 05:52:23 GMT NanoFlash port failure - CF Card not recognizable - video recorded, but no accessable http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/183/855750 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/183/855750 Mon, 24 Jun 2013 21:34:08 GMT Can't wait for the OdesseyQ http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/183/855749 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/183/855749 Mon, 29 Apr 2013 03:58:39 GMT Nanoflash record from HVRS270U SDI http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/183/855745 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/183/855745 Fri, 18 Jan 2013 02:59:00 GMT How to convert stl file into txt? http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/183/855744 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/183/855744 Wed, 5 Dec 2012 15:38:53 GMT No HDMI out on nanoFlash http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/183/855741 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/183/855741 Sun, 2 Dec 2012 09:22:03 GMT News: Canon C500 4K Cinema Raw Option for Convergent Design’s Gemini 4:4:4 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/183/855740 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/183/855740 Thu, 6 Sep 2012 14:01:14 GMT News: One Free Gemini 4:4:4 to be Given Away at IBC http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/183/855739 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/183/855739 Tue, 4 Sep 2012 23:02:43 GMT News: Convergent Design's Gemini 4:4:4 Receives Full ARRIRAW Certification http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/183/855738 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/183/855738 Tue, 8 May 2012 03:13:45 GMT News: Convergent Design Unveils New Innovative 4K RAW Recorder http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/183/855736 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/183/855736 Fri, 13 Apr 2012 00:12:39 GMT Issues with Nano Flash material http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/183/855734 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/183/855734 Wed, 21 Mar 2012 08:38:41 GMT Two channels only http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/183/855733 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/183/855733 Wed, 29 Feb 2012 03:49:08 GMT NanoFlash and Delkin Cards http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/183/855731 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/183/855731 Thu, 16 Feb 2012 03:28:10 GMT Nano Flash clip issues with ingest into Avid http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/183/855727 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/183/855727 Sat, 21 Jan 2012 01:38:02 GMT Avid, 100Mbs and 50Mbs http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/183/855726 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/183/855726 Thu, 19 Jan 2012 02:17:13 GMT Ingesting Nano Flash material into Avid http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/183/855725 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/183/855725 Thu, 19 Jan 2012 01:35:10 GMT File size limit or duration limit with Nano Flash http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/183/855718 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/183/855718 Tue, 17 Jan 2012 05:16:05 GMT