Apple DVD Studio Pro : Creative Cow http://forums.creativecow.net/forum/appledvdstudiopro The Creative COW support forum for Apple DVD Studio Pro, Apple's DVD authoring and production tool. en-us Sun, 14 Sep 2014 19:46:15 GMT PHP Script ron@creativecow.net webmaster@creativecow.net How to get from DVD Studio Pro 4.1.2 to 4.2.1? http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/155/883818 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/155/883818 Sun, 14 Sep 2014 19:46:15 GMT Missing Templates when opening DVD Studio Pro 4.1.2 http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/155/883815 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/155/883815 Sat, 13 Sep 2014 13:28:59 GMT DVD Studio Pro 4 from Final Cut Studio 5.1 Mac OS X Intel? http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/155/883805 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/155/883805 Fri, 12 Sep 2014 01:54:33 GMT button over video disables remote controls http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/155/883802 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/155/883802 Mon, 8 Sep 2014 15:29:50 GMT Forced subtitle based on audio selection http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/155/883798 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/155/883798 Fri, 29 Aug 2014 23:19:11 GMT Authoring 1920 x 1080 Media in DVDSP http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/155/883795 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/155/883795 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 23:23:07 GMT Menu - Leave a button colored after activation http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/155/883790 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/155/883790 Wed, 20 Aug 2014 21:25:15 GMT Adding a slide before one track on a DVD http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/155/883789 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/155/883789 Fri, 15 Aug 2014 22:41:34 GMT 1920x1080p29.97 seq as 16:9 DVD gets sides cropped on some projectors http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/155/883788 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/155/883788 Wed, 13 Aug 2014 06:09:06 GMT DVD Studio Pro 4 Playing multiple subtitle tracks at the same time. http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/155/883784 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/155/883784 Sun, 10 Aug 2014 09:55:52 GMT DVDSP DVD plays on DVD Player. Does not read on computer. http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/155/883783 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/155/883783 Fri, 8 Aug 2014 01:31:25 GMT Why when compressing a 23.98 fps film to DVD compliant streams for with compressor for DVDSP does the resultant mpeg II file playback at 29.97 in everything except quicktime 7? http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/155/883781 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/155/883781 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 21:06:25 GMT Story and Play All conflict http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/155/883774 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/155/883774 Sat, 26 Jul 2014 05:31:21 GMT Subtitles for DVDSP + Vimeo (+ maybe other platforms in the future...) http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/155/883772 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/155/883772 Wed, 16 Jul 2014 17:30:18 GMT Frame rate/Standard for DVD's in Greece/Europe http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/155/883767 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/155/883767 Mon, 14 Jul 2014 09:52:57 GMT I need a script for subtitles http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/155/883764 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/155/883764 Thu, 10 Jul 2014 10:44:44 GMT DVD Studio pro won't burn playable DVD only data dvd http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/155/883740 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/155/883740 Mon, 7 Jul 2014 07:43:47 GMT Script for jumping to a specific menu http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/155/883739 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/155/883739 Tue, 24 Jun 2014 06:11:36 GMT Article: The Toaster and Tim's Vermeer http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/155/883670 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/155/883670 Tue, 24 Jun 2014 01:54:48 GMT Trying to burn Blu Ray using FCP 6.0.6 http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/155/883738 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/155/883738 Mon, 23 Jun 2014 03:05:22 GMT export settings for DVDs http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/155/883733 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/155/883733 Thu, 19 Jun 2014 21:38:47 GMT What is "Project Size" based on? Does "encode on build" compress audio? http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/155/883726 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/155/883726 Wed, 11 Jun 2014 03:14:53 GMT DVD with different videos no menu http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/155/883714 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/155/883714 Thu, 5 Jun 2014 05:49:06 GMT close caption in DVDSP http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/155/883713 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/155/883713 Wed, 21 May 2014 23:40:04 GMT DVD Studio Pro 4 and authoring HD DVDs? http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/155/883702 http://forums.creativecow.net/readpost/155/883702 Sun, 11 May 2014 07:33:44 GMT