Creative COW SIGN IN :: SPONSORS :: ABOUT US :: CONTACT US
BUSINESS AND MARKETING: Business and Marketing ForumBusiness and Marketing ArticlesBusiness and Marketing Podcasts

Work offer from India?

Cow Forums : Business & Marketing
VIEW POSTS   •   ADD A NEW POST   •   SEARCH   •   CHANGE FORUM
Respond to this post   •   Return to posts index   •   Read entire thread


Work offer from India?
by Chris Heuer on Aug 7, 2009 at 5:57:56 pm

Hello. I and a friend have both received an emial from

parthasarathy.hariprasad@gmail.com

asking for a bid on some Bluescreen work on stills. This person says they are from Mumbai, India and wanted to get a rate and close the deal same day. The website on his account looks legit:

http://lighthousemumbai.com/

We think he got our info from the Cow since we are both members here. Has anyone else been contacted or worked with these people?

I didn't know which forum to post in but figured this was a "business decision" kind of a topic.

Thanks

Chris Heuer
Freefall FX, LLC


Respond to this post   •   Return to posts index   •   Read entire thread


Current Message Thread:


Related Tags:
DI



Note: If you are a registered user please click here to login before posting.

Your post will not be accepted if your name and email address are not registered in our database. Click here if you do not have an account.

Name
E-Mail Address
Subject
E-Mail me when someone responds
Just This Message   Entire Thread   None  

Message:



Note: The following are HTML characters and may cause parts of your post to disappear if not used correctly: < > &
To include any portion of the post in your response, highlight the desired text and hit the "Q" key. Read more...



Add your message signature


 


Note: By clicking "Post Direct" button above, you are agreeing to the Creative Cow's Code of Conduct.



FORUMSTUTORIALSMAGAZINETRAININGVIDEOS - REELSPODCASTSEVENTSSERVICESNEWSLETTERNEWSBLOGS

© CreativeCOW.net All rights are reserved.

[Top]