Creative COW SIGN IN :: SPONSORS :: ADVERTISING :: ABOUT US :: CONTACT US
Creative COW's LinkedIn GroupCreative COW's Facebook PageCreative COW on TwitterCreative COW's Google+ PageCreative COW on YouTube
PANASONIC AG-DVX:Panasonic AG-DVX ForumPanasonic HVX - HPXPanasonic Varicam

anyone buy from PCVideo Online or Abes of Main

COW Forums : Panasonic AG-DVX100

<< PREVIOUS   •   VIEW ALL   •   PRINT   •   NEXT >>
Share on Facebook
Chris Hutsonanyone buy from PCVideo Online or Abes of Main
by on Apr 8, 2004 at 5:49:35 pm

Anyone buy from PCVideo Online or Abes of Maine?

Thinking of a purchase from them of a DVX100a...

Also anyone have the Mack Warranty...

Feedback on these would be great!!!

Thanks

Chris


Return to posts index

Noah KadnerRe: anyone buy from PCVideo Online or Abes of Main
by on Apr 8, 2004 at 5:52:20 pm

http://www.uemforums.com/2pop/ubbthreads/showflat.php?Cat=&Number=30711


Return to posts index

SuperflyRe: anyone buy from PCVideo Online or Abes of Main
by on Apr 8, 2004 at 10:21:59 pm

Grey market.

Scary, how did the camera business get so shady? I have not seen this with other types of equipment, maybe I'm just missing it.



Return to posts index

<< PREVIOUS   •   VIEW ALL   •   PRINT   •   NEXT >>
Share on Facebook


FORUMSTUTORIALSFEATURESVIDEOSPODCASTSEVENTSSERVICESNEWSLETTERNEWSBLOGS

Creative COW LinkedIn Group Creative COW Facebook Page Creative COW on Twitter
© 2013 CreativeCOW.net All rights are reserved. - Privacy Policy

[Top]